Meet the Team

Coleen Day
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Email: Coleen.Day@worc.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278346

Gemma Howard
Personal Assistant to Coleen Day

Email: Gemma.Howard@worc.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278374

Anna Fowler
Development Executive

Email: Anna.Fowler@worc.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278175

Mark Tindall
Development Administrator

Email: Mark.Tindall@worc.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 88321

Sophie Clayton
Development Assistant

Email: Sophie.Clayton@worc.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278306

The Development Office
Worcester College
Walton Street
Oxford
OX1 2HB

Email: development@worc.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278374